COMING SOON!

The list of professionals that I have certified in Gold Standard EFT is currently being moved from www.EmoFree.com to this site. Soon we will have detailed, full color listings, but in the meantime, here are the basics. I have included geographical locations, but  most of these professional scan work by Skype or other online platform.


Please send me an email if you would like some personal assistance in choosing the best practitioner for your needs. We appreciate your patience!



California
Tina Craig

TinaCraigEFT@yahoo.com

www.TheEverydayDivine.com


Ben Schwarcz
santarosatherapist@gmail.com 

www.tapping-coach.com


Constance Wells 
dr.wells@integratedtherapycenter.com

www.integratedtherapycenter.com


Mary Sue Abernethy 
marysue@pca-llc.net

Arizona
Sheran Mattson 
sheran@dynamiclifecoach.net

www.sheranmattson.com

Washington
Hilary Wogan 
hwwogan@gmail.com

Nevada
Jan Silveira 
jbrownsilveira@gmail.com

janicebrownsilveira.com

Pennsylvania

Betsy Crouse

Betsy.Crouse@gmail.com

www.eftbetsycrouse.com


Joan Kaylor 
joankaylor@hotmail.com

www.joankaylor.com

Marian Condon 
mcondon@ycp.edu

www.mariancondon.com

Massachusetts
Gina Beaney 
glsb1@aol.com

New York
Harriette Mc Donough 
plat447@aol.com

www.threearms.com

Maryland
Juana Moreland 
incaenergyinstitute@gmail.com

www.energytherapyceuworkshops.com

Virginia
Kevin Soltani 
kevin@peak-zone.com

www.peak-zone.com

Peter Goldberg 
pedrogoldberg1@gmail.com



Florida
Cheryl Anthony 
cherylganthony@gmail.com

Utah
George Limberakis 
george@georgelimberakis.com

www.mysaltlakecitycounselor.com

Montana

CJ Puotinen

taptheworld@aol.com

www.taptheworldeft.com


Missouri
Janet Tanski-French 
janettanski@yahoo.com

www.yestolifenaturalhealth.com

Minnesota
Kathilyn Solomon 
kathilyn@gmail.com

eftminnesota.com

Michigan
Mary Spielman 
rspielman@charter.net

Texas
Kay Christopher 
kay@kaychristopher.com

www.kaychristopher.com

Ohio
Betsy Muller 
betsy@createandconnectbrilliantly.com

www.createandconnectbrilliantly.com

Hawaii
Helen Bressler 
221elite@gmail.com

www.optimumevolution.com

Ontario CANADA
Ellie Steele 
ellie@evolutionwellness.ca
www.evolutionwellness.com


Slovenia

Cathy Lapkovski

lapkovski@yahoo.com

www.eftcatherine.com


Czech Republic

Lukas Srbecky

lukas@lukassrbecky.cz

www.lukassrbecky.cz


UK

Jennifer Young

jennifer.young0114@yahoo.co.uk

www.weighbetter.co.uk


Odet Beauvoisin 
odet4eft@gmail.com

www.eftkinesiology.co.uk


Tamzin Freeman 
tamzin@tamzinfreeman.co.uk

www.tamzinfreeman.co.uk

Brazil

Margareth Signorelli

margareth@conexaocoach.com.br

conexaocoach.com.br


‚Äč

GOLD STANDARD EFT PRACTITIONERS

HIGH QUALITY EFT TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION